WIN iMac Schedule Days 1-5

Schedule for WES Computer Lab Sign-up

Win Dates April 26 thru May 10

Thu, Apr 26, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 1
not available

Fri, Apr 27, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 2
not available

Mon, Apr 30, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 3
not available

Tue, May 1, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 4
not available

Wed, May 2, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 5
not available

Fri, May 4, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 1
not available

Mon, May 7, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 2
not available

Tue, May 8, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 3
not available

Wed, May 9, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 4
not available

Thu, May 10, 2018

12:20 PM - 12:50 PM
Day 5
not available