We received a request recently to clear all student registrations from a conference schedule. We’re glad to report that as of Saturday, 8/10/2013, this is now a feature of MyConferenceTime.
When logged in and viewing your conference schedule, there are options to the right of the conference schedule’s name. You can edit the schedule, delete the schedule, and now clear the schedule (plus there are some printing options there, too). The clear button permanently removes all student registration data from that conference schedule.